Gel Mani: White Motif

Congratulations to Ying and Jenrine on their opening of their salon The Nail Artelier! I feel so happy and envious of them! I too, would want to open up a salon someday… *dreams*

Anyway, I was invited to be their nailist during their opening day and this is one of the sets that I did for one of their customers, Agnes! Thanks to Jenrine’s awesome camera, I was able to drool over these pictures hahaha!

 photo SAM_3283copy_zps41eaf78a.jpg

It is one of the sets that Ying did before but with a little twist. Agnes showed me pictures from Girls Pic with motifs and paisley drawings to be placed on their ring finger. I especially love the intricate details on her ring fingers as I cropped out parts of the design to draw on her nail bed. This is somewhat different from what I usually draw for paisley print but I love it!

And as you can see, the lighting there is really awesome!!! I think I need a better lamp for my room… …

 photo SAM_3285copy_zpse986eb0d.jpg

 photo SAM_3287copy_zps36a44a3b.jpg

