Gel Mani: My Melody

Another My Melody nails in a cool colour scheme this time! Its Leenah’s first try at gelish and she wanted to try the cutesy stickers that I have!

 photo DSCN3378-Copycopy_zpseb64126f.jpg

Half-moons to conceal the growth in weeks to come 😀 I used Nfu Oh European Life 10 and Gelish Desert Sands. I’m running out of these stickers, and there’s no more stock at my supplier side so if you’re want to sport such mani on your own nails,  do let me know in advance so that I can reserve for you~

 photo DSCN3376-Copycopy_zps31052d38.jpg

 photo DSCN3375-Copycopy_zpseefeeb2e.jpg

Also, do note that prices for french tips/half-moons/glitter tips/slanted tips etc will be $10/set onwards instead of the usual $5/set! New prices will start from August 2013 onwards!

Leave a Reply

