Gel Mani: Hear me Hoot!

Samantha requested this design from an instagram pic, credits to the original creator!

 photo DSCN3391copy_zpsd12f9e3e.jpg

I really love this set, so interesting! I’m not so sure whether the species of the bird I’m drawing is an eagle or an owl, lol! Initially, I thought the other nails were just gradient with tiny hearts or birds from faraway. But Samantha told me it was supposed to be feathers… oh well! I kept to the design and drew it the same way!

 photo DSCN3392copy_zps793bad53.jpg

 photo DSCN3393copy_zps37705345.jpg

One thought on “Gel Mani: Hear me Hoot!

Leave a Reply

