Gel Mani: Graphic Tribal

Amelia came down to have her nails done before her The New Paper New Face 2013 photoshoot 2 weeks ago! Check out her blog here 🙂

 photo DSCN3713copy_zps38e0e54b.jpg

I do display some nail art pieces on my wall so she chose this tribal nail art which I did for my ONS exams in May earlier this year. As doing all nails in the tribal design could be time-consuming, I suggested doing a monochrome theme with bits of sparkle! I used Angel Pro #29, #47 and Orly Gel FX Shine for this mani!

 photo DSCN3711copy_zpsaecb7741.jpg

I love this set so much and it totally spells FUNKY! Also, it did match the theme for her photoshoot as well! Do support Amelia, she’s really pretty!! 😀

 photo DSCN3712copy_zps273ad418.jpg

Leave a Reply

