Gel Mani: Triangles & Tribal

Rachel showed me a rather interesting design this round! It was taken from a fellow instagrammer, this isn’t my original design!

 photo DSCN3779copy.jpg

Reminds me of tribal because of all the bright colours on top of the dark ones! The orange that I used wasn’t opaque enough and I had to go over thrice for the triangles to show up perfectly, phew!

I like that the nail art and the rest of the solid block nails are so colour-coordinated! Makes everything looks so chic!

 photo DSCN3777copy.jpg

 photo DSCN3780copy.jpg

One thought on “Gel Mani: Triangles & Tribal

Leave a Reply

