Gel Mani: Comic Popart

Sorry for the lack of updates despite having holidays! :/

Amelia chose this very challenging design for me, I was almost cross-eyed after doing this because of all the small detailing such as the black outlines! I did all the art in gel except the black outline which was done in acrylic paint! 😀

 photo IMG_0983copy.jpg

Heh sometimes I really love a great challenge, and I’m glad this set turned out much better than expected 😀

 photo IMG_0982copy.jpg

 photo IMG_0981copy.jpg

4 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Comic Popart

Leave a Reply

