Gel Mani: Paddlepop x Choco Drips

Kang Ting wanted something fun for her nails for Christmas instead of doing the norm! (I know… I’m still backtracking my posts, bear with me!!)

 photo IMG_1964copy.jpg

Doesn’t it look like paddle pop ice cream dipped in chocolate? So yummy! I wish there is a ice cream that looks like that though!

Anyway, this set really makes me smile because of all the happy and cheerful colours! 😉

 photo IMG_1961copy.jpg

 photo IMG_1962copy.jpg

 photo IMG_1963copy.jpg

Leave a Reply

